Menu Close

ACT Class

ACT Classes are held on Sundays at 4:30 pm Eastern / 3:30 pm Central / 1:30 pm Pacific. They are held on zoom and are 60 minutes long. All students with a WCT Subscription are welcome to attend these classes until the subscription’s expiration date.  Once you have a subscription, you’ll receive a weekly email with zoom links to that week’s classes and recording to the previous week’s classes.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Jul 28 2024

Time

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Category

Organizer

Heather Krey
Email
heather@worldclasstutoring.com

WHAT OUR SAT/ACT PREP STUDENTS SAY

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *